Community News
Speedyman11 Captures 2018 ARL Home Pro Series Championship

The 2018 championship campaign has come to a close in the ARL Home Pro Series, and Speedyman11 has been crowned 2018 ARL Home Pro Champion. Speedyman11 won 12 out of 15 races and earned 9 poles throughout the season. Finishing the season in second place, BlackKnight put up an extraordinary effort - winning a race and earning 3 pole positions. BK ended the season 72 points behind Speedy. Grumpy grabbed the third place championship position, finishing 38 points behind BK and 110 points behind Speedy. Bandit took home the fourth position, claiming 10 top fives and finishing 14 points behind Grumpy. Redimuss claimed fifth overall. This is Speedyman11’s 15th overall ARL Racing Driver Championship and it allows him to break the tie with Donaldson for most championships.

TMS Wolfpack; with drivers puttzracer, Rookiesrock and Speedyman11; captured the Team Championship by 69 points over NH Autosport. U.Racing snagged third place in the standings.

Pontiac dominated the season claiming the Manufacturer Championship with 12 wins and Bandit, Grumpy, ltfireman1604, puttzracer, Redimuss, Rookiesrock and Speedyman11 at the wheel. Toyota took second with 2 wins from lepage71 in the driver's seat. Lastly, Buick picked up one win from driver BlackKnight.

Find detailed championship standing listings here.

SUPRS Terry Gibson Memorial is part of the SUPRS/ Supermodified Challenge
Competitive Field Expected for SUPRS Terry Gibson Memorial
A strong field of determined competitors is expected to compete for the prestige of winning the SUPRS 11th Annual Terry Gibson Memorial January 8-9, 2019.
Photo credit: DusterLag / HeatFinder
Speedyman11 Wins at Bowman Gray in the LCHRL
As a new season of the LCHRL Legend Car Series continues on, a mix of 10 old and new drivers traveled to Bowman Gray and as expected the drama was at its peak.