Community News
Speedyman11 Captures 2018-19 LCHRL Legend Car Series Championship

Speedyman11 has officially captured the 2018-19 LCHRL Legend Car Series championship. The championship is Speedyman11's second LCHRL championship and seventeenth career ARL Racing championship, the all-time championship leader. Speedy captured 5 wins in 10 starts during the 2018-19 Season driving the #11 TMS Wolfpack coupe. Speedy also picked up 5 poles during the season. Season 18 marked Speedyman11's seventh active year racing in the ARL, making his first start in 2013. lepage71 ended the season in second position, 13 points behind Speedy. Bandit, DusterLag and WingSideUp round out the championship top five.

Speedyman11 also earned the Paved, Dirt and Oval Driver Championships while lepage71 picked up the Road Driver Championship in his #71 NHRL Racing coupe.

TMS Wolfpack; with sole driver Speedyman11 during the season; captured the 2018-19 Team Championship, their third in the LCHRL Legend Car Series and twenty-second in the ARL.

Drivers ran a total of 10 races across 3 months during the 2018-19 season. This season saw 3 different winners and 3 pole sitters with 12 participating drivers.

Find detailed championship standing listings here.

SpeedyMan is the first rookie in SUPRS history to win the prestigious Billy Vukovich III Classic. (Victory Lane Art by
SUPRS Rookie Claims Vukovich III Classic
SUPRS Rookie SpeedyMan Wins Prestigious Billy Vukovich III Classic
Photo credit: DusterLag / HeatFinder
Speedyman11 Gets Early Dibs at Championship Lead with Daytona 100 Win
As the 2019 ARL T-Bone National Series begins it’s 28 race season, drivers traveled to Daytona for an exciting and action-packed race.