Community News
Photo credit: DusterLag / HeatFinder
Photo credit: DusterLag / HeatFinder
Daytona Beach 90 Victory Captured by Speedyman11

Speedyman11 captured Thursday night's ARL T-Bone National Series Daytona Beach 90 in the #11 TMS Wolfpack Chevrolet. Speedy captured the segment win and earned the fastest lap award.

puttzracer finished second with Bandit, DusterLag and Grumpy rounding out the top five.

Rookiesrock captured the pole and led the most laps of the night but had to settle for a sixth place finish.

The first driver championship reset has occured and 8 drivers will compete in round 1 of the playoffs - Bandit, Grumpy, DusterLag, BlackKnight, Speedyman11, Rookiesrock, puttzracer and viagra6car.

Drivers head to Darlington Raceway for the next race on September 24th.

View complete results here.

Up Next
Photo credit: Grumpy / HeatFinder
Speedyman11 Wins ARL IndyCar Series Valkenburg Airfield Grand Prix
Photo credit: DusterLag / HeatFinder
Patch Cup Series Drivers Visit Cereal Bowl for First Time
Speedyman11 in the #11 Kellogg's Chevrolet prevailed with victory Saturday night at the Milk & Cereal 120.
Photo credit: DusterLag / HeatFinder
Rookiesrock Continues Daytona Oval Domination
Rookiesrock picked up another Daytona Oval victory Saturday night in the Patch Cup Series driving the #48 TMS Wolfpack Chevrolet.