Community News
It's Official... Speedyman11 Is The 2015 ARL Truck Series Champion

Speedyman11 has been piling up series championships throughout the Heat Community during 2015 including the ARL Sports Car and Cup Series title's and now he can add yet another. It's official... Speedy has captured the 2015 ARL Truck Series Championship after a dominating season with 6 wins during the 8 race season! Speedy also earned 3 pole awards and captured the championship with an entire race - 38 point lead over ltfireman1604. 2015 was Speedy's first full-time season in the Truck Series.

Speedy's team, TMS Wolfpack, also captured yet another Team Championship. This time by 55 points over NH Autosport, ending the season with a total of 7 wins and 5 poles. TMS Wolfpack consisted of Donaldson, ltfireman1604, puttzracer, Speedyman11 and Spike during the 2015 season. Chevrolet also dominated another ARL Series and earned the Manufacturer Championship with 7 wins with Ford picking up the remaining win. Ram and Ford both made started during the season but did not earn a victory.

Drivers ran a total of 8 races across 8 nights throughout the season generating some incredible races and competition along with dominating race and season performances. 2015 saw just 3 different winners and 5 different pole sitters Sign-Up's are open for the 2016 Home Pro season on Sunday's and for the 2016 Patch Cup and T-Bone National Series on Saturday's!

Find detailed championship standing listings here.

Up Next
2016 ARL Home Pro Series / Season 4 Schedule Released, Racing Begins January 3rd
15th Anniversary NASCAR Heat Community Awards Voting Is OPEN!
2015-16 NHRL Truck Series Schedule Announced, Racing Begins January 8th