Community News
Speedyman11 Captures 2019-20 ARL Stadium Truck Series Championship

Speedyman11 has officially captured the 2019-20 ARL Stadium Truck Series Series championship after race results were finalized. This is Speedyman11's second Special Events championship and twenty-sixth overall ARL Racing title. Speedyman11 captured 6 wins in just 6 starts. Bandit ended the season second in the championship standings, captured 1 win and 3 poles in his 7 starts. Speedyman11 drove the #11 TMS Wolfpack Ford powered truck during the 2019-20 season. Speedyman11 also picked up one pole during the season. 2019-20 was Speedyman11's second season competing in Special Events Series and seventh active year racing in the ARL, making his first start in 2013. Speedyman11, Bandit, KartRacer63, DusterLag, and BlackKnight made it through the regular season and into end the season as the championship 5.

TMS Wolfpack; with drivers puttzracer and Speedyman11; captured the 2019-20 Team Championship, their first in the Special Events Series.

Ford; with drivers ElliotMatt and Speedyman11; captured 2019-20 Manufacturer Championship, the first time they have captured the Special Events Series.

Drivers ran a total of 7 races across 4 months during the 2019-20 season. 2019-20 had 2 different winners and 5 pole sitters with 12 participating drivers.

Find detailed championship standing listings here.

A full field of 12 competes at the 2.5 mile Pocono Raceway -- Photo credit: viagra6car / HeatFinder
DusterLag Takes the Opening Race of Championship Night in LCHRL
DusterLag tops the championship contenders at Pocono
8-4-1 Title Chase Battle Heats Up @ Richmond
On March 13, the Truck Series cruised into Richmond for the ninth race of the 2020 season.