Community News
2013 IndyLights Series Championship

Congratulation to Donaldson, the 2013 Open Wheel Action IndyLights Champion for Season 3! This is Donaldson's first league driver championship and third season in the OWAction IndyLights Series. In just 8 starts he captured 4 wins splitting the victories with ucrdoh. Donaldson also captured 2 pole awards, 8 top five finishes, 1 DNF and led a staggering 139 laps (nearly double the next competitor). Donaldson ends the season with just a 1 point lead over ucrdoh and twenty-six over Spike. Twisted Metal, with drivers Donaldson and Patch, captured their second IndyLights Series team championship by 0.93 positions over SpeedSims Racing.

Up Next
Grand Prix Season Begins, ucrdoh Victorious in the UK at Oulton Park
DusterLag Captures First Grand Prix Series Victory & Championship @ Watkins Glen GA
G3-Phoenix SP Taken By Donaldson; blackknight Captures First Cup Pole