Community News
2013A Legend Car Series Championship

Congratulation to Donaldson, the 2013A Legend Car Heat Racing League Champion for Season 12! This is Donaldson's fourth driver championship and sixth season in the LCHRL. In 10 starts he captured only 1 win, 4 pole awards, 9 top 5 finishes and 1 DNF; he also captured 12 bonus points giving him a small 7 point gap over Spike. NHRL Racing, with sole driver lepage71, captured the Team Championship after winning a season dominating 3 races in just 6 starts.

Up Next
Grumpy Takes Qualifier; Patch Dominates 2013 All-Star Race
2012-13 Grand Prix Series Championship
Patch Captures Pole for Indy 500 IRL; oldns_low Starts Outside Pole