Community News
Speedyman11 Captures 2015 OWAction IndyCar Championship, TMS Wolfpack Captures Team Championship

After capturing the 2015 Legend Car Series Championship last week, Speedyman11 has dominated yet another series. Speedyman11 captured the 2015 IndyCar Series Championship after capturing the victory in all 8 events he started during the 10 race season! During the season Speedy also picked up 6 poles and despite missing the two races of the season Speedy captured the championship with a 23 point lead over reigning 3-time champion ucrdoh. 2015 was Speedy's first OWAction Championship and first season racing in the league. Speedy also swept up the Oval and Road Championships. Yet again the domination continued for Speedy's team TMS Wolfpack who easily picked up their first OWAction Team Championship with a 28 point lead over NH Autosport, ending the season with 8 wins and 7 poles. TMS Wolfpack entered five cars in 2015: Donaldson, ltfireman1604, puttzracer, Speedyman11 and Spike. Honda managed to capture all ten victories in 2015 thanks to TMS Wolfpack's Speedyman11 and NH Autosport's ucrdoh and KartRacer63 to capture the 2015 IndyCar Manufacturer Championship over Plymouth and Chevrolet who failed to capture a victory.

Drivers ran ten races across ten nights throughout the season generating some incredible races and competition along with dominating performances. Plans for an IndyLights season are potentially in development so stay tuned for updates.

Find detailed championship standing listings here.

Up Next
15th Anniversary NASCAR Heat Community Awards Voting Is OPEN!
2015 OWAction All-Star Race Justin Wilson Memorial Captured by Speedyman11
Sebring Grand Prix Dominated by Speedyman11