Community News
18th Anniversary Heat Community Awards: Polls Now Open!

The 18th Anniversary Heat Community Awards are up and ready for your vote throughout the 11 categories! Everyone gets two votes in most categories!

Polls close October 26th 2019, 11:59pm ET!

Qualifications were developed and approved by HeatFinder Staff and Contributors based on readily available data. Data for performance group qualifications was provided by the Community Stats available at using 2018 stats. Data for support group qualifications was compiled by HeatFinder Staff based on activity from August 29th 2017 through all of 2018. These awards are for the enjoyment of our community and as a thank you to our great community members!

Additionally we will be running the 18th Anniversary Heat Community Awards Winner Festival on November 22nd 2019 @ 9pm ET utilizing the winning Mod and Track as well as event configuration similar to the winning league.

Up Next
Powell Victorious in SUPRS First Visit to Berlin
Keith Powell, of Carrollton, OH can add his name to the record books as being the winner of the first SUPRS sanctioned race ever held at the famed Berlin Raceway.
Photo credit: Bandit / HeatFinder
2019-20 ARL Stadium Trucks Series Announced, Racing Begins November 30th
The 2019-20 ARL Stadium Trucks Series, schedule as been officially released!
Warren Reaps Career First SUPRS Harvest of Speed
Warren, Powell, Gangwer Top Three at SUPRS Season Opener