ARL IndyCar Series
2020 Season Results
Event Track Winner Date
1 Indianapolis 150 Indianapolis Motor Speedway (Oval) Speedyman11 August 8th, 2020
2 Grand Prix at The Glen Watkins Glen International Speedyman11 August 15th, 2020
3 Belle Isle Grand Prix The Raceway on Belle Isle Speedyman11 August 22nd, 2020
7th Annual Nurburgring Nordschleife Challenge Nurburgring Nordschleife Speedyman11 September 5th, 2020
4 Valkenburg Airfield Grand Prix Valkenburg Roadcourse Speedyman11 September 12th, 2020
5 Grand Prix of Indianapolis Indianapolis Motor Speedway (Road Course) Speedyman11 September 19th, 2020